Events

Category

Upcoming events

SkateNSW Speed - 2024 Grand Prix series - Round 4
07/07/2024 09:00 - 13:00 postponed to 21/07/2024 09:00 - 13:00
Deverall Park Netball Courts
Speed
VCR and VDL Scrimmage NSW-RD-20240721-CRDL VCR and VDL Scrimmage
Sun 21 Jul 2024 12:00 — 14:00
Canberra Roller Derby League · Hedley Beare Centre for teaching and learning
Roller Derby
CRDL 2024 Home Season Game #4 NSW-RD-20240728-CRDL 2024 Home Season Game 4
Sun 28 Jul 2024 10:00 — 13:30
Canberra Roller Derby League · Hedley Beare Centre for teaching and learning
Roller Derby
QRDL Open Season 2024 - Round 5
Sat 03 Aug 2024 09:00 — 18:00
SQLD-Eagles Sports Complex (AKA Weedon Street Sports Complex)
Roller Derby
2024 5x5 Tournament - Round 4
Sat 10 Aug 2024 10:00 — 19:00
* Skate Victoria *
Roller Derby
CRDL 2024 Home Season Game #5 NSW-RD-20240817-CRDL 2024 Home Season Game 5
Sat 17 Aug 2024 17:00 — 21:00
Canberra Roller Derby League · Evelyn Scott School
Roller Derby
QRDL Open Season 2024 - Round 6
Sat 31 Aug 2024 09:00 — 18:00
SQLD-Eagles Sports Complex (AKA Weedon Street Sports Complex)
Roller Derby
2024 5x5 Tournament - Preliminary Final
Sat 07 Sep 2024 10:00 — 19:00
* Skate Victoria *
Roller Derby
QRDL Open Season 2024 - Round 7
Sat 14 Sep 2024 09:00 — 18:00
SQLD-Eagles Sports Complex (AKA Weedon Street Sports Complex)
Roller Derby
CRDL 2024 Home Season Game #6 NSW-RD-20240915-CRDL 2024 Home Season Game 6
Sun 15 Sep 2024 10:00 — 13:30
Canberra Roller Derby League · Hedley Beare Centre for teaching and learning
Roller Derby
2024 5x5 Tournament - Final
Sat 12 Oct 2024 10:00 — 19:00
* Skate Victoria *
Roller Derby
CRDL 2024 Home Season Game #7 NSW-RD-20241019-CRDL 2024 Home Season Game 7
Sat 19 Oct 2024 17:00 — 21:00
Canberra Roller Derby League · Evelyn Scott School
Roller Derby
CRDL 2024 Home Season Game #8 NSW-RD-20241123-CRDL 2024 Home Season Game 8
Sat 23 Nov 2024 17:00 — 21:00
Canberra Roller Derby League · Evelyn Scott School
Roller Derby

Sponsors

We Support